Welcome to 1CheapDUISchool
- The course costs $129.99. purchase now
- The intro lesson is available for free after registering.
- Our course is valid for credit in any Nevada court. Get your Certificate of Completion immediately upon finishing the course.
- The course must take a minimum of 8 hours to complete under Nevada law.
- Complete Terms and Conditions can be read here